Delivery

Royal Mail strikes

When placing an order please be aware there are current strikes with Royal Mail in the UK which will cause slight delays.

Please see the dates below:

Thursday 13th October 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

Tuesday 25th October 2022

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Wednesday 9th November 2022

Tuesday 15th November 2022

Thursday 24th November 2022

Monday 28th November 2022

Thursday 1st December 2022

Friday 2nd December 2022

Sunday 4th December 2022

Saturday 10th December 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

Sunday 25th December 2022

Delivery Information

Please see below for our shipping rates:

  • Free shipping when you spend £45+

  • UK Royal Mail Tracked 24 - £3.95

  • UK Royal Mail Tracked 48 - £2.85

  • UK Royal Mail Special Delivery (Before 1pm) - £10.65

(The price of shipping will depend on the weight of your parcel)

 

Orders within mainland UK will be dispatched the same working day if ordered before 1pm.  Any orders placed after 1pm will be dispatched the following working day.

Orders placed after 9am on a Saturday will be dispatched on Monday as that is the next working day.

If there is a problem with sending your order we will contact you as soon as possible to ensure you have your sweets with you as quickly as we can. 

How will I know when my item has been dispatched? 

You will receive a dispatch confirmation via email that will be sent to the email address provided on the order details.